Tag Archives: stephen chbosky

Not a Book Report, Just a Thought: Why It’s a Perk To Be A Wallflower

“A coming-of-age tale in the tradition of  The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace.. poignant… inspirational… beautifully written.” – USA Today  Listening to the low burble of people talking around me  enjoying their steaming coffee cups and crunching on chocolate chip bagels, I couldn’t help but smile at the irony of the situation. I had […]

Leave a Comment Continue Reading →